Logo of the Confederación Hidrográfica del Segura, go to home page

 You are in :: Inicio > Planning > 2009-2015 Planning cycle > Share Events > mesa_territorial_zona2 > Mesa Territorial Zona 2


After the first round of territorial round table meetings and in order to debate the different proposals for each of the Important Issues discussed at each, as well analyzing the solutions agreed to for the existing problems, the Segura Hydrographic Confederation has scheduled a second round of territorial round table meetings.

As with the first round, the different interested parties, who have requested their inclusion into the registries of the Segura Hydrographic Confederation and whose geographic implantation within the territory of each round table meeting, have been summoned.

The attendees of the territorial round table meeting held in Hellín on 13 November 2008 were:

  • Sierra del Agua Association and the Platform for the defence of the sources of the Segura and Mundo Rivers
  • City Council of Albatana
  • City Council of Bonete
  • City Council of Ontur
  • City Council of Tobarra
  • City Council of pedáneo de las Minas
  • Bodegas San Dionisio
  • Irrigation Community of “Pozo el Romeral”
  • Irrigation Community of la Horca y Agramón
  • Irrigation Community Juan Martínez Parras
  • Irrigation Community Rincón del Moro
  • Delegation of the Council of Castilla-La Macha in Albacete
  • Directorate General of Water for the Council of Agriculture and Water for the Autonomous Community of the Region of Murcia
  • Provincial Council of Albacete
  • City Council Hellín
  • Local Action Group Campos de Hellín
  • Local Action Groupl Sierra del Segura
  • Central Irrigation Council of Alto Segura
  • SAR Arcos
  • SAT Aljubé
  • SAT de Riego Cordobilla
  • SAT Hilo de Palópez
  • SAT La Balbilla
  • SAT Túrbula de Tobarra
  • SAT Virgen de la Encarnación
  • Union of Agricultural Cooperatives of Castilla-La Mancha
  • UPA Albacete

Territorial Round Table Meeting Zone 2. Photo 1      Territorial Round Table Meeting Zone 2. Photo 2

Territorial Round Table Meeting Zone 2. Photo 3      Territorial Round Table Meeting Zone 2. Photo 4

Go back